Ruoti ry:n osoitteet

                               

Juki:       Jukka Pulkkinen        j.pu@dnainternet.net          
               Iso- Kaari 12, 70420 KUOPIO, puh. 0500 678729 + viesti
 
Esa:         Esa Kolehmainen        esa.kolehmainen@dnainternet.net
               Takilatie 5 B 6, 70460 Kuopio, puh. 0400 650 000
 
Aaka:      Aarne Soininen           hvp@tv-videohuolto.com
               Vihtaniementie 45, 71130 Kortejoki puh. 050 412 1196
               
Jaffa:    Jari Junninen             jari.junninen@pp.inet.fi
              Aleksintie 2 B, 15880 HOLLOLA, puh. 040 860 6882
             
Ili:         Ilkka Junninen            ilkka.junninen@pp.inet.fi
              Pajulahdentie 3 A 3, 70260 KUOPIO, puh. 040 5874135
           

Jussi:     Juha Mertanen            juha.mertanen@nilsia.fi

              Anteronkierto 17 B 15, 71800 SIILINJÄRVI, puh. 044 286 1508
 
Seppo:    Seppo Reittu                seppo.reittu@dnainternet.net
              Sarakatu 4, 70820 KUOPIO,   puh: 040 546 4341
 
Jorkki:   Jorma Mertanen            jorma.alvar@luukku.com
              Tulliportinkatu 23 C 41, 70100 KUOPIO, puh. 040 516 7985
 
Ressu:    Jukka Reittu                jreittu@dnainternet.net
              Karjalanharjunniementie 41,70940 Jännevirta,puh. 0400 578 035
 
Mikko:     Mikko Korhonen          mikko.korhonen@kuljetusliike.inet.fi 
              Eteläranta 5, 70820 KUOPIO, puh. 0400 572 362

Lilli:        Leila Iskanius             leila.iskanius@kipapalvelut.com
               Poronpolku 1, 70400 KUOPIO

Veno:      Veijo Mertanen            veijo.mertanen@k-market.com
              Hietalantie 4, 70900 TOIVALA, puh: 0440 989 590

Tiina:    Kristiina Myllyniemi        kristiina.myllyniemi@fi.relacom.com   

     Etusivu
     Arkistoista löytyneet
     Säyneensalo 2001
     Säyneensalo 2002
     Säyneensalo 2003
     Sepon luona 2004
     Säyneensalo 2006
     Osoitteet

     Wanhoja mainoksia
     Historiaa
   

   Tästä sähköpostia
   kaikille Ruotilaisille